2 in 1

March 29, 2008

No, no, no, I’m not refering to Cayce’s and my own brains because I’d rather call us both “7billions in 1 girls”. I’m just speaking about the outfits which came out of my mind some days ago…

I was making another sl nervous breakdown, so I just ransacked my closet, screaming, to find something funny enough to put on my perfect body when I came across this amazing flexi skirt in yellow by *KUROTSUBAKI* ! The prints half way between hippy and bohemian styles were exactly what I needed to feel better and color my soul in other tints than blue.

I immediately thought of a recent purchase I was almost sure to never wear : the top from the Zamba Safari swimsuit by *Shai*. This undershirt made of ostrich feathers added an ethnic touch to the skirt. But as it perfectly laid bare my shoulders and my back, I realized I had two options ; that’s how I came to this “2 in 1” outfit : let my shoulders naked for a relaxed but sexy style, or cover them for an original but more “all-purpose” (if I can say so) mix.

OPTION 1

Hair : milca dark dhocolate by Zero Style

Skin : naomie gold by Redgrave

Top : undershirt from the Zambia Safari swimsuit by Shai Delacroix

Jacket : short leather jacket by Cubic effect

Skirt : flexi skirt in yellow by Kurotsubaki

Stockings : stocking D gold by :bijou:

Boots : fringe western boots by *J’s*

Earrings : horn & dangles beads chunky by !BF!

Bangle and bracelet : ethnic wood bangle tri-colour (left) by Earthtones, flat wood bracelet in red (right) by Earthtones

Ring : wood ring, double rectangular, by Earthtones

Bag : the rotunda bag cranberry by Paper Couture

Nails : fire nails by Nevermore

OPTION 2

Hair : kiwi in black by Creamshop

Skin : naomie gold by Redgrave

Top : undershirt from the Zambia Safari swimsuit by Shai Delacroix

Skirt : flexi skirt in yellow by Kurotsubaki

Shoes : Dhali bow platforms – ivory moss- by Armidi Gisaci

Earrings : spring earrings by Paper Couture

Necklace : mae hong son neck rings by Chapeau Très Mignon

Bangle and bracelet : goldust bangles & cedar sphere bracelet by Earthtones

Bag : the gordie print bag – french feather- by Armidi Gisaci

Nails : fire nails by Nevermore

One Response to “2 in 1”

  1. vyktormaertens said

    I leave a comment to myself : Vyckie, you’re gorgeous…

Leave a Reply

